Autumn Term 2019
Thursday 5 September First day of term starts
Monday 21 October Half term (two weeks duration)
Tuesday 17 December Term ends
Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 7 January First day of term starts
Monday 17 February Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 3 April Term ends
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21 April First day of term starts
Monday 25 May Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 10 July Term ends (day finishes at 12 noon)
Autumn Term 2020
Mon 7 September First day of term starts
Monday 19 October Half term (2 week duration)
Friday 18 December Term ends (day finishes at 12 noon)
Spring Term 2021
Monday 11 January First day of term starts
Monday 15 February Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 26 March Term ends (day finishes at 12 noon)
Summer Term 2021
Thursday 15 April First day of term starts
Monday 31 May Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 16 July Term ends (day finishes at 12 noon)

Admissions

Apply for a place